Team

Künstlerische Leitung
Gertrud Peters

Kaufmännische Geschäftsführerin
Ariane Berger
T. +49 (0) 211 – 54 23 77 20
M. berger@kunsthalle-duesseldorf.de

Wissenschaftliches Volontariat
Jessica Gilles
T. +49 (0) 211 – 54 23 77 51
M. gilles@kunst-im-tunnel.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
und Kulturelle Bildung

Jana-Catharina Israel
T. +49 (0) 211 – 54 23 77 52
M. israel@kunsthalle-duesseldorf.de

Ausstellungstechnik
Dirk Handte
T. +49 (0) 177 30 20 819
M. handte@kunsthalle-duesseldorf.de

Presse und Kommunikation
Dirk Schewe
T. +49 (0) 211 – 54 23 77 14
M. presse@kunst-im-tunnel.de

Joshua Pesch (Volontär)
T. +49 (0) 211 – 54 23 77 15
M. pesch@kunsthalle-duesseldorf.de

Verwaltung
Lumnije Sturr
T. +49 (0)211 – 54 23 77 21
M. sturr@kunsthalle-duesseldorf.de

Leitung Besucher*innenservice
Claudia Paulus
T. +49 (0)211 – 54 23 77 10
M. paulus@kunsthalle-duesseldorf.de

Service
Jan Drescher, Albert Münster, Ulrike Scheil, Thomas Schmitz

Freie Mitarbeit Kunstvermittlung / Bildung
Fatime Dzaferi, Karin Ehrlich, Simon Ertel, Cora Faßbender, Anja Friedl, Julia Haack, Johanna Hohage, Dilara Kadayifci, Lisa Mayer, Esther Rading, Katharina Tenbusch, Mareike van Elsbergen