Team


Künstlerische Leitung
Gertrud Peters

Kaufmännische Geschäftsführerin
Ariane Berger
T. +49 (0) 211 – 54 23 77 20
M. berger@kunsthalle-duesseldorf.de

Wissenschaftliches Volontariat
Jessica Gilles
T. +49 (0) 211 – 54 23 77 51
M. gilles@kunst-im-tunnel.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
und Kunstvermittlung

Jana-Catharina Israel
T. +49 (0) 211 – 54 23 77 52
M. israel@kunsthalle-duesseldorf.de

Ausstellungstechnik
Dirk Handte
T. +49 (0) 177 30 20 819
M. handte@kunsthalle-duesseldorf.de

Presse und Kommunikation
Dirk Schewe
T. +49 (0) 211 – 54 23 77 14
M. presse@kunst-im-tunnel.de

Joshua Pesch (Volontär)
T. +49 (0) 211 – 54 23 77 15
M. pesch@kunsthalle-duesseldorf.de

Verwaltung
Lumnije Sturr
T. +49 (0)211 – 54 23 77 21
M. sturr@kunsthalle-duesseldorf.de

Service

Jan Drescher, Albert Münster, Domagoj Rastegorac, Petra Schäfer, Bettina Schmitz, Thomas Schmitz

Freie Mitarbeit Kunstvermittlung / Bildung

Pauline Belger, Fatime Dzaferi, Karin Ehrlich, Simon Ertel, Cora Faßbender, Anja Friedl, Julia Haack, Melina Hartmann, Katrin Jeworowski, Dilara Kadayifci, Lisa Mayer, Katharina Tenbusch, Jessica Tille, Mareike van Elsbergen