Team


Künstlerische Leitung
Gertrud Peters

Kaufmännische Geschäftsführerin
Ariane Berger
T. +49 (0) 211 – 89 96 249
M. berger@kunsthalle-duesseldorf.de

Wissenschaftliches Volontariat
Nantje Wilke
T. +49 (0) 211 – 89 20 769
M. wilke@kunst-im-tunnel.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
und Kunstvermittlung

Jana-Catharina Israel
T. +49 (0) 211 – 86 39 34 51
M. israel@kunsthalle-duesseldorf.de

Ausstellungstechnik
Dirk Handte
T. +49 (0) 177 30 20 819
M. handte@kunsthalle-duesseldorf.de

Presse und Kommunikation
Dirk Schewe
T. +49 (0) 211 – 52 09 95 95
M. presse@kunst-im-tunnel.de

Presse und Kommunikation (Volontärin)
Wiebke Schnarr
T. +49 (0) 211 – 86 39 34 55
M. schnarr@kunsthalle-duesseldorf.de

Verwaltung
Lumnije Sturr
T. +49 (0)211 – 89 96 244
M. sturr@kunsthalle-duesseldorf.de

Service

Jan Drescher, Monika Kaika, Albert Münster, Petra Schäfer, Bettina Schmitz, Thomas Schmitz

Freie Mitarbeit Kunstvermittlung / Bildung

Jeanne Beckmann, Manuel Boden, Simon Ertel, Cora Faßbender, Anja Friedl, Carolin Günther, Julia Haack, Helene Haarnagel, Anna Heldmann, Hannah Kirzeder, Frauke Maria Petry, Hagen Scheer, Mareike van Elsbergen